PRIZE WINNERS - ORAL PRESENTATION

Session	Prize	Name	
Head and Neck 1	1 st Prize	Dr Balu Krishna S , CMC Vellore	
	2nd Prize	Dr Annie Treesa Mathew, RCC, Trivandrum	
Advances in Oncology	dvances in Oncology 1 st Prize Dr Siddarth Satish Menon, KMC Manipal		
3,	2nd Prize	Dr Santra Mary Jose, MS Ramaiah Medical College	
Gastrointestinal 1	intestinal 1		
	2nd Prize	Dr Giridharan S, Dr B Borooah Cancer Centre, Assam	
Lung Track	ung Track 1 st Prize Dr Shyam Singh Bisht, Medanta, Gurgram		
	2nd Prize	Dr Divya Khosla, PGIMER	
Miscellaneous 1	1 st Prize	Dr Priyanka NP, MS Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore	
	2nd Prize	Dr C Shejin, TATA MEMORIAL HOSPITAL. Mumbai	
Brachytherapy	rachytherapy 1 st Prize Dr Ankita Mehta, KMC Manipal		
	2nd Prize	Dr. K Mohan Kumar, Anna Memorial Cancer Centre	
Breast Track 1	1 st Prize	Dr Chandan Mundra, SGPGI, Lucknow	
	2nd Prize	Dr Rishi Prem, AIIMS Jodhpur	
Gastrointestinal 2 1 st Prize D		Dr N Srinath Sowry, HCG Bangalore	
	2nd Prize	Dr Madhuri K, Basavatarakam Indo American Hospital, Hyderabad	
Gynaecology Track 1 1 st Prize Dr Neelema PG, Kilpauk Me		Dr Neelema PG, Kilpauk Medical College	
	2nd Prize	Dr Dheeraj Kumar, Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital, Punjab	
CNS Track	1 st Prize	or Mirudhula, Apollo Chennai	
	2nd Prize	Dr Srilekha Balaga, Amritha Institute of Medical Sciences, Kochi	
Head and Neck 2	1 st Prize	Dr Siddhartha Chahar, SGPGI, Lucknow	
	2nd Prize	Dr Vivek J Anand, PD Hinduja Hospital, Mumbai	
Breast Track 2	1 st Prize	Dr Tanveer Kaur, Homi Bhabha Cancer Hospital, Punjab	
	2nd Prize	Dr Naseera Syeda, Tata Memorial Centre, Mumbai	
Physics Track	1 st Prize	Dr Senthilkumar, Madurai Medical College	
	2nd Prize	Dr Raghavendra Hajare, Homi Baba Cancer Centre, Vizag	
Gynaecology Track 2	1 st Prize	Dr Shaily Ghosh, Narayana Hospital, Kolkata &	
	2nd Prize	Dr Venkata Krishna Vamsi Gade, PGIMER, Chandigarh	
Miscellaneous Track	1 st Prize	Dr R Vinayak Padmanabhan, Anna Memorial Cancer Hospital	
	2nd Prize	Dr Subrhrajit Da, Safdarjung Hospital, Delhi	

PRIZE WINNERS - POSTER PRESENTATION

Session	Prize	Name	
Head and Neck	1 st Prize	Dr Avilash Banerjee, Yashoda Hospital, Hyderabad	
	2nd Prize	Dr Arnab Sarkar, AIIMS Bhubaneshwar	
Advances in Oncology	1 st Prize	Dr Deleep K Gudipudi, Yashodha Hospitals, Hyderabad	
	2nd Prize	Dr Gautam Balaram, Triesta Sciences	
Gastrointestinal	1 st Prize	Dr Anshula Awasthi, Jawaharlal Nehru Cancer Hospital,	
		Bhopal	
	2nd Prize	Dr Deepti Sharma, ILBS, New Delhi	
	4 st D :	D. M. J. T.D. W. CMCM. II	
		Dr Megha T Philip, CMC Vellore	
	2nd Prize	Dr Rishav Raj, Chittaranjan National Cancer Institute,	
		Kolkata	
Pain & Palliation 1 st Prize Dr Ankur Maha		Dr Ankur Mahajan, AIIMS Bhubaneshwar	
raili & railiation	2nd Prize	Dr Senthil Kumar, Student at Madras Medical College,	
	2110 7 1126	Madurai	
		Widdurdi	
Brachytherapy	1st Prize	Dr Surjali Roy, Yashoda Hospital, Hyderabad	
/	2nd Prize	Dr K T Madhu Malathi, VIMS Bellary	
Breast Track	1 st Prize	Dr Greeshma KE, Malabar Cancer Centre, Thalassery	
	2nd Prize	Dr Irene V Jose, Caritas Hospital, Kottayam	
Bone & Sarcomas	1 st Prize	Dr. Rajan Rastogi, KMC Mangalore	
	2nd Prize	Dr Virajsinh Pradeepsinh Rathod, GCRI, Gujarat	
Gynaecology Track 1 st Prize Dr Souptik Majumdar, HBCH		Dr Souptik Majumdar, HBCH, Sangoor	
	2nd Prize	Dr Bhargav Sreeram Gundapuneed, TMH	
	1.51 - 1		
CNS Track	1 st Prize	Dr Antara Bagchi, MPMMCC & HBCH, Varanasi	
	2nd Prize	Dr Shubham Koirala, GCRI Gujarat	
Conitourinary	1 st Prize	Dr Vrushab Rao, Ruby Hall Clinic	
Genitourinary	2nd Prize		
	Zilu Pilze	Dr Shilpa Pati, RGCI, Delhi	
Paediatrics	1 st Prize	Dr Tanvee Singla, MPMMC & HBCH, Varanasi	
i aculati Its	2nd Prize	Dr Rajesh, Rangaraya Medical College, Kakinada	
	2110 1 1120	Di Najesii, Naligaraya Micaical College, Nakillada	
Physics Track	1 st Prize	Dr Mahak Gupta, KMC Manipal	
1	2nd Prize	Dr Bilita Kumar, Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore	
	_	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
Lymphoma &	1 st Prize	Dr Santhiya B, MNJ , Hyderabad	
Haematology			
·	2nd Prize	Dr Sreelakshmi, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences	
Miscellaneous Track	1 st Prize	Dr. Surjith Karunakaran, Cancer Institute, Adyar	

2nd Prize	Dr Varsha V, Sri Shankara Cancer Centre, Bangalore

PRIZE WINNERS - QUIZ

1 ST PLACE	Team Name – ZENITH	
	Dr Ankur Mahajan	AIIMS Bhubaneshwar
	Dr Shaha Sheik Abdulla	AllMS Bhubaneshwar
2 ND PLACE	Team Name – SENSE OF TUMOUR	
	Dr Amirthvarshan A	RCC Trivandrum
	Dr Geervani Vuppaladadiyam	RCC Trivandrum